Blessings and greetings to my online source of inspiration

Hello, my dear friends. For many decades I have been a writer of poetry- and now, for the first time, I am publishing my pieces to this online source, this WordPress, this blog. I hope for all who comes to feel welcome in the presence of my poetry, the subtle words that leave my lips or depart from my fingertips into the spiraling abyss of the internet. For those who may not have heard of me, I can be found on Wikipedia- http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raymond_Kertezc – although my birthing dates are all wrong. I have tried writing to this Wikipedia source, but they refuse my calls.

While I am known for my Childhood poetry, time has taken its toll on my abilities as a writer as I decided not to allow my poetry to be squandered away into the dirty and uneducated hands of children.

So, my dear friends, my poetry is now in your hands. Please wash them thoroughly or risk infection.

-Raymond Z. Kertezc

“The blessings one undertakes

Is the life in which he makes”

Me

Published in: on October 28, 2010 at 7:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://raymondkertezc.wordpress.com/2010/10/28/blessings-and-greetings-to-my-online-source-of-inspiration/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

